The Catholic Church in Iceland is one diocese, which is divided into seven parishes;

Christ the King Parish (Reykjavík, West Iceland)

St. John the Apostle Parish (Westfjords)

St. Mary Parish (South Iceland)

St. Joseph Parish (Hafnarfjörður)

St. Peter Parish (North Iceland)

St. Thorlac (East Iceland)

St. John Paul II Parish (South-West Iceland)

The bishop residence is in Reykjavík.

The cathedral is Christ the King Cathedral in Landakot.

The cathedral is also a 'Basilica', the only one in Scandinavia.